Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Love Dr. Karmin. First off, she runs on time, which is not typical in Miami. Each time I’ve been in her office, I’m out in less than an hour. I also like that she answers her telehealth messages quickly, has an excellent bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable. The office staff is great, too—friendly and polite. Doesn’t get any better.
Monique K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
She was very pleasant, she listened and was very reassuring.
Savannah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a great experience & makes me feel comfortable.
Yessenia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful as always.
Eliana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Karmin is great, the best gynecologist I’ve been in Miami! She is always on time, her staff is also great, professional and friendly. Totally recommend.
Karina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very easy to talk to. They make you feel comfortable and they have an amazing staff! 10/10
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional staff, prompt service and Dr. Karmin took the time needed to listen and assess all my concerns. Very happy with my first appointment with Dr. Karmin.
Orianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Absolutely love Dr.Karmin. She always makes me feel super comfortable and she’s quick which I love! her staff is also great, they’re very professional and friendly. 10/10 recommend.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
She explained everything.
Maggie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I was very calm and an everyone there was helpful
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone is Dr. Carmen’s office is helpful , relaxed and patient. I never have to wait more than a few minutes.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
I traveled 2+ hours to see Dr. Karmin for her upbeat, professional, in-depth care. Discuss every worry and need and she'll steer you to your best options. Amazing Doctor! Amazing staff!
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a great time. Thank you for your professionalism and great service.
Yvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Amazing. Dr. Karmin and the team offer an intimate environment with turnkey evaluations and counsel.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
It’s great to be back at the practice with Dr Karmin! Thank you for your excellent care and time you take with your patients.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Love Dr. Karmin
Chloe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Karmin and staff. You are the only patient in the office at a time and I love the privacy.
Adaray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
As always, very professional and courteous.
Genevieve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Professionalism. She was knowledgeable and gentle!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Amazing and sweet team. Great doctor, she explains everything very detailed