Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

206 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flor G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
Lynn A.
Submitted 07/01/21
I have been Dr. Karmin’s patient for many years. She is caring and thorough. She discusses my concerns until all my questions and worries are exhausted. She handles what is in her realm and has close ties with professionals who can take care of related issues. She is pretty much amazing.
Adaray R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professional. Dr. Karmin tries her best to put me at ease each visit. She is quick and thorough.
Isabel F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Probably the best gyno I’be ever been to! Making her my primary OBGYN! I was struggling and nervous for so long and she’s the only one who actually helped.
Alegna G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Karmin and her MA Carolina were supper pleasant and welcoming. Did not feel like a new patient at all. I felt like I’ve been going there for years. Will recommend her to friends and family.
Venkata Silpa A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr karmin is excellent and professional service.staff are nice
Denise E.
Submitted 06/12/21
Always caring and thorough. Really listens to you. I love my doctor!
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly staff
Jihong L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful responsible amazing doctor!!!
Paola C.
Submitted 06/03/21
friendly staff, attentive & caring doctor; I definitely recommend Dr. Karmin.
Salete L.
Submitted 06/02/21
As always, she is attentive and very professional. I like her.
Allison J.
Submitted 05/17/21
Amazing as always. So quick and easy :)
Tracie S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great experience consistently. Office staff are exceptional as of Dr. Karmin.
Lis H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great doctor ! Very professional
Tatiana C.
Submitted 03/11/21
as always, amazing service!
Sophia K.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very friendly and helpful
Maria M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Karmin is AMAZING!!! I have been going to her for the last 5 years even my sister started going to see her.She is really sweet and will make you feel really comfortable during your visit. She is extremly knowledgable in her expertise and will explain everything in detail. Her staff is really friendly and I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes!!! Definietly recommend!!!! :)
Cynthia R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Love Dr. Karmin makes you feel comfortable all the time.
Melissa A.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Karmin is the best. Easy to talk to, listens and addresses any issues you are having related to your body as well as the whole person. Highly recommend.
Cecilia S.
Submitted 01/20/21
The staff and Dr. Karmin are great!