Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Right on time. Friendly staff
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Karmin is the best. VIsits are on time, she takes her time to explain and answers any questions. Great services!!
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Karmin and her staff are all wonderful. They take care of you' in all respects !!!
Silvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone was extremely nice and they make you feel very comfortable from start to finish. Dr. Karmin is very attentive. I definitely recommend this practice.
Lydia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was my first time at Dr Karmin office. The staff and her made me welcome as if I was her patient for a long time. Very professional and caring.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very good
Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent care and bedside manner.
Cristabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I like that Dr. Karmin makes you feel heard and cared for as a patient.
Breanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Absolutely love the office, very friendly, caring and personable. Never had an issue getting an appointment when needed. Very clean waiting room and office.
Carrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Quick, friendly, warm…
Dominique N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
They were able to fit me in last minute! And early at that. Dr. Karmin is great! And I would recommend her to anyone in the South Miami. Even though the practice stays very busy, I still feel like they’re able to see me and listen and understand my concerns in a short time frame. She is efficient and caring!
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The best!!
Brandice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Super nice! The staff was super friendly as well. My appointment was very relaxed and not rushed.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
She was super helpful in making you feel as comfortable as possible and was thorough in explaining what she was doing via test and procedures. She was also thorough in explaining what she was prescribing and why. I would absolute recommend this provider to anyone!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The office staff are outstanding. They always greet me with a smile. Dr Randy remember me after not coming for several years. Excellent services always.
Valeska R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Doctor is amazing, easy going
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Caring and professional treatment by Dr. Karmin and her staff.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Smart and thoughtful!
Marika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great experience, great staff!