Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

217 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always wonderful- quaint, personal, thorough
Adela G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great office staff and great Doctor
Maggie J.
Submitted 09/27/22
The experience I had was the best she's very Gentle an has very good knowledge in what she's doing her staff is very kind
Mahmuda S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Doctor is super friendly, listens to your complaints. Love Dr Karmin
Alina P.
Submitted 09/20/22
The best doctor and staff!!
Alina P.
Submitted 09/15/22
I have seen Dr Karmin for about 5 years now and she has provided excellent health care. She is knowledgeable, to the point and offers sound alternatives when required without making the choice for me. Great staff and appointments are 98% on time.
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Love her and her staff!!!
Osiris V.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very friendly staff and doctor is very good. Service is fast too.
Kristyn L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Good service
Karen P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Karmin and her Team always make you feel so comfortable.
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Karmin and her staff are wonderful! I never feel rushed and always receive great care.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr karmin and staff are great
Abbey W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Every visit with Dr. Karmin exceeds expectations: office team is prompt, exam is brief and Dr. Karmin takes one to one time to discuss any changes or concerns. Payment/insurance processing is swift, I'm out the door in no time at all. I received a notification from my pharmacy that prescription was being filled before I left the parking garage - that's quick! This team works like a well oiled machine; there is clearly a lot of trust and partnership in this office. I'm pleased to be a patient of Dr. Karmin's and have full confidence my healthcare is in good hands.
Sara L.
Submitted 08/10/22
The best experience I’ve had ever at a Gyno. So attentive, kind, and compassionate the entire staff.
Mariangel N.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional and kind, love coming here!
Genevieve W.
Submitted 08/03/22
There is little or no waiting time
Christina A.
Submitted 08/03/22
I recently met Dr. Karmin, at a consultation. She is very nice, honest and very knowledgable. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Vickie P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Karim is always though and friendly. I never dread my Gyn exam. It's like visiting a friend yearly.
Anne M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Karmin provided excellent care to me this morning. It was a great experience she was able to answer all my questions that I had.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Karmin has provided excellent health care to me for many years and she is very professional, trusted and highly recommended.