Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

141 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilliam G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Karmin is an excellent clinician with great bedside manner . office staff is freindly snd helpful
Jenny C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Expeditious yet Intimate always wonderful
Barbara P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Karmin is the best!!! She really takes the time to listen.
Danard S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr karmin is an awesome,human being one sent straight from GOD.!! Great person! She’s a superb person! She listens and understand your situation and a specific way. I’m very happy with her service and admire her. And appreciate her practice. If you’re in a situation, she would call you in person to guide you through……I just love this person/woman and my gynecologist. Plus her staff are very nice, kind and very supportive. I’m just bless to have choosing her as my gynecologist. I’m very pleased and happy….!!!!
Marcie H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very pleasant without a wait.
Piper S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I just had my first visit to Dr Randye's office. Her staff was nice and easy to work with, and I got into my appointment quickly. Dr Randye is sweet and I enjoyed our conversation. I highly recommend her : )
Natalie O.
Submitted 10/26/21
Love how personal Dr. Karmin makes my care feel. I feel so cared for and heard in this office.
Carolina E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Wonderful doctor!
Phenelope P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr.Karmin was able to figure out why I was bleeding the appointment went amazing
Miriam T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Karmin is the ultimate professional. She smart, totally patient-centered and accessible. Her office staff is very helpful and friendly (so rare in the medical field). Dr. Karmin and her team are the best. I wish Dr. Karmin could be my doctor for everything. She’s an incredible asset to her profession. All doctors should be like her.
Michelle A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Love Dr. Karmin. First off, she runs on time, which is not typical in Miami. Each time I’ve been in her office, I’m out in less than an hour. I also like that she answers her telehealth messages quickly, has an excellent bedside manner and makes you feel comfortable. The office staff is great, too—friendly and polite. Doesn’t get any better.
Monique K.
Submitted 10/04/21
She was very pleasant, she listened and was very reassuring.
Savannah N.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a great experience & makes me feel comfortable.
Yessenia H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful as always.
Eliana A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Karmin is great, the best gynecologist I’ve been in Miami! She is always on time, her staff is also great, professional and friendly. Totally recommend.
Karina G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very easy to talk to. They make you feel comfortable and they have an amazing staff! 10/10
Donna C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional staff, prompt service and Dr. Karmin took the time needed to listen and assess all my concerns. Very happy with my first appointment with Dr. Karmin.
Orianna G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Absolutely love Dr.Karmin. She always makes me feel super comfortable and she’s quick which I love! her staff is also great, they’re very professional and friendly. 10/10 recommend.
Sheila P.
Submitted 09/20/21
She explained everything.
Maggie J.
Submitted 09/17/21
I was very calm and an everyone there was helpful