Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

87 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Karmin and staff are so very welcoming and professional.
Carolina B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are all awesome. I never have to wait excessively, and Dr.Karmin makes me feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
Gloria C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great Doctor and office staff. Efficient, fast and helpful.
Jenny C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wonderful experience as always!
Sandra N.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience Dr. Karmin is very knowledgeable and very pleasant she made my daughter and I feel comfortable. The girls in the office are also super friendly and make you feel at ease. Will recommend to all my friends.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great! Dr. Karmin is very knowledgeable...Thank you
Maria H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great in every aspect!
Carmen P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Always goes the extra mile to help and accomadate your needs.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Always friendly.
Cristina M.
Submitted 07/24/20
As always, great service from the moment you're received at the door. Dr. Karmin is amazing and always takes her time to listen to all my questions.
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everyone there was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Karmin was great and made me feel very comfortable as it was my first visit ever. 100% recommend!
Kenyake B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Karmin is great. There was literally no one else in the waiting area. The entire visit from check-in to exiting the building was about 30 minutes. Highly recommended!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/25/20
The office is efficiently run and makes an appointment a delight. All precautions are take during this time as we defend against Covid.
Phenelope P.
Submitted 06/23/20
I was a great experience everyone in the office treats you with love and care
Bessy M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Karmin is always so happy and helpful and willing to answer any questions.
Dana K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are the BEST. The girls in the office are super friendly and efficient and the wait time is always short. Dr. Karmin is informative and seeks your opinion when giving her medical advice. Ihabe the utmost confidence in her.
Magda B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Efficient and kind
Llumeyt B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Love Dr. Karmin. Always professional, kind, and so understanding with her patients. Never seems like your visiting your doctor , rather a friend. Her staff always has a warm and approachable attitude. Best OBGYN I have ever had by far!
Alexis F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are all very welcoming, understanding, and willing to assist and address any questions or concerns you may have! I was recommended to Dr. Karmin last year by a friend and have recommended her myself many times since
Ruxandra G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professionals. The appointments are on time every visit and the office is clean and nice.