Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

78 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina M.
Submitted 07/24/20
As always, great service from the moment you're received at the door. Dr. Karmin is amazing and always takes her time to listen to all my questions.
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everyone there was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Karmin was great and made me feel very comfortable as it was my first visit ever. 100% recommend!
Kenyake B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Karmin is great. There was literally no one else in the waiting area. The entire visit from check-in to exiting the building was about 30 minutes. Highly recommended!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/25/20
The office is efficiently run and makes an appointment a delight. All precautions are take during this time as we defend against Covid.
Phenelope P.
Submitted 06/23/20
I was a great experience everyone in the office treats you with love and care
Bessy M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Karmin is always so happy and helpful and willing to answer any questions.
Dana K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are the BEST. The girls in the office are super friendly and efficient and the wait time is always short. Dr. Karmin is informative and seeks your opinion when giving her medical advice. Ihabe the utmost confidence in her.
Magda B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Efficient and kind
Llumeyt B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Love Dr. Karmin. Always professional, kind, and so understanding with her patients. Never seems like your visiting your doctor , rather a friend. Her staff always has a warm and approachable attitude. Best OBGYN I have ever had by far!
Alexis F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are all very welcoming, understanding, and willing to assist and address any questions or concerns you may have! I was recommended to Dr. Karmin last year by a friend and have recommended her myself many times since
Ruxandra G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professionals. The appointments are on time every visit and the office is clean and nice.
Clara S.
Submitted 04/09/20
El servicio fue muy rápido y la doctora muy profesional.
Katarina A.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Karmin is always amazing, helpful, thorough and so kind. She’s the best !
Maria P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Karim made me feel at ease and was very thorough. I highly recommend her treatment and staff!
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have been going to Dr. Karmin for several years and she is definitely the best doctor I've ever had. She is caring, personable, affable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Her staff is just as great and I always feel very comfortable during visits and contacting them with any questions between visits. She also has a wonderful online portal where I can access all of my medical records, make/change appointments, and communicate with Dr. Karmin and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Karmin!
Claudia A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent
Mariana C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Karmin is very professional, kind and genuine. She gives important information in an easy-to-understand way and has a great system I which you can reach her anytime. Dr Karmin responds in a timely manner, always. Her staff is wonderfully efficient.
Kendal S.
Submitted 02/11/20
She’s the best
Amarilis M.
Submitted 01/28/20
They are very attentive
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Karmin is so kind and professional, as is her entire staff. Thank you!