Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

182 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina G.
Submitted 05/19/22
This is a wonderful practice. Dr Karmin is thorough and made me feel safe & comfortable. Her staff is incredible.
Ana D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Office and doctor very friendly and professional
Elodia A.
Submitted 05/16/22
A very positive experience. Dr. Karmin and her staff are very kind and efficient.
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Best Doc ever. Efficient, quality service!
Katherine A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Karmin was amazing, very attentive to all my questions.
Vanessa V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and great service by all staff.
Donna C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Karmin is easy to talk to and thorough in her evaluation and assessment of my needs. Very personable!
Maria L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional and knowledgeable. Was seen on time. No waiting. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.
Mildred A.
Submitted 04/21/22
always a pleasure
Andrea M.
Submitted 04/14/22
From the moment I stepped into the office I felt welcomed. Dr. Karmin explained everything in simple terms and answered all of my questions and concerns. Exactly what I was looking for.
Marylou M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Yearly follow up…every time I come here Dr.Karmin and her staff are polite, compassionate & capable with state of the art equipment. The atmosphere has an elegant feminine vibe. Decorated in pink/lavender & pastels colors, and a bathroom made for females. Unheard of in most doctors offices. Fully supplied with all feminine products in a antique-like standing cabinet easy to reach while on the lue. The office makes a female proud of her feminine side &confident especially when you have the crochet stirrups looking up at you while on your back & legs open like a pair of scissors waving to the sky. Dr.K is “fast” while examining so you are not uncomfortable or anxious for a long period of time. Dr.K is professional, highly competent, equal to her compassion & education. I highly recommend her as a GYN, especially for young girls as their first experience going for a gyn examination and not turn it into a traumatized experience. So grateful I found her. You will be too. 5 Stars is not enough she deserves
Rayma B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Amazing Doctor!! Very knowledgeable!!!She is the best!!
Madisson G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always great service!
Brittany R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent and well knowledgeable doctor. Cares about her patients. Have personally been seeing her for over a decade.
Leslie V.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a great experience! First off, the staff is very professional and courteous. Love Dr Karmin she’s very personable and detailed. I would recommend them highly
Lyndsay M.
Submitted 03/11/22
The ladies in the office are always kind and caring. So thankful to have such a great dr! I always recommend her to all my girlfriends.
Anna P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing and knowledgeable doctor, super friendly staff, quick, clean etc.
Laetitia A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very courteous office. From the front desk to Dr. Karmin. I was very pleased with my visit.
Corinne L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always on time, very complete and personal attention to details. I feel that Dr Karmin really listens and all the staff are efficient and sweet. All my issues were attended to and resolved .
Tania M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent! Very professional and kind.