Testimonials & Reviews

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

70 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Llumeyt B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Love Dr. Karmin. Always professional, kind, and so understanding with her patients. Never seems like your visiting your doctor , rather a friend. Her staff always has a warm and approachable attitude. Best OBGYN I have ever had by far!
Alexis F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are all very welcoming, understanding, and willing to assist and address any questions or concerns you may have! I was recommended to Dr. Karmin last year by a friend and have recommended her myself many times since
Ruxandra G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professionals. The appointments are on time every visit and the office is clean and nice.
Clara S.
Submitted 04/09/20
El servicio fue muy rápido y la doctora muy profesional.
Katarina A.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Karmin is always amazing, helpful, thorough and so kind. She’s the best !
Maria P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Karim made me feel at ease and was very thorough. I highly recommend her treatment and staff!
Victoria C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have been going to Dr. Karmin for several years and she is definitely the best doctor I've ever had. She is caring, personable, affable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Her staff is just as great and I always feel very comfortable during visits and contacting them with any questions between visits. She also has a wonderful online portal where I can access all of my medical records, make/change appointments, and communicate with Dr. Karmin and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Karmin!
Claudia A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent
Mariana C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Karmin is very professional, kind and genuine. She gives important information in an easy-to-understand way and has a great system I which you can reach her anytime. Dr Karmin responds in a timely manner, always. Her staff is wonderfully efficient.
Kendal S.
Submitted 02/11/20
She’s the best
Amarilis M.
Submitted 01/28/20
They are very attentive
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Karmin is so kind and professional, as is her entire staff. Thank you!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great knowledgeable Doctor.
Gladys R.
Submitted 01/21/20
The visit was nice, not a long wait. everyone was very nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Karmin she is very sweet and professional.
Kristen L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great timing, communication, doctor, friendly staff as always. Seamless appointment making.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/21/20
I feel the concerned about the welfare and outcome of the guest/patient from the doctor & staff
Jiquan L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent, thank you Doctor.
Yoalis R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Staff is always very professional and makes their patients feel comfortable. Dr. Karmin is the best doctor I’ve ever seen. She’s very thorough with details and really lets her patients know everything about their visit. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Mary W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Karmin is always friendly and has a nice bedside manner. Her office runs very efficiently and the appointments are always on time. I highly recommend Dr. Karmin.
Camila Z.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Karmin was nice and understanding. She was honest and told me I didn’t need to get a certain test done due to my lifestyle and I really appreciate that