Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

130 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique K.
Submitted 10/04/21
She was very pleasant, she listened and was very reassuring.
Savannah N.
Submitted 10/04/21
Always a great experience & makes me feel comfortable.
Yessenia H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful as always.
Eliana A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Karmin is great, the best gynecologist I’ve been in Miami! She is always on time, her staff is also great, professional and friendly. Totally recommend.
Karina G.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very easy to talk to. They make you feel comfortable and they have an amazing staff! 10/10
Donna C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional staff, prompt service and Dr. Karmin took the time needed to listen and assess all my concerns. Very happy with my first appointment with Dr. Karmin.
Orianna G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Absolutely love Dr.Karmin. She always makes me feel super comfortable and she’s quick which I love! her staff is also great, they’re very professional and friendly. 10/10 recommend.
Sheila P.
Submitted 09/20/21
She explained everything.
Maggie J.
Submitted 09/17/21
I was very calm and an everyone there was helpful
Angela C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone is Dr. Carmen’s office is helpful , relaxed and patient. I never have to wait more than a few minutes.
Cindy S.
Submitted 09/11/21
I traveled 2+ hours to see Dr. Karmin for her upbeat, professional, in-depth care. Discuss every worry and need and she'll steer you to your best options. Amazing Doctor! Amazing staff!
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a great time. Thank you for your professionalism and great service.
Yvonne L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Amazing. Dr. Karmin and the team offer an intimate environment with turnkey evaluations and counsel.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/18/21
It’s great to be back at the practice with Dr Karmin! Thank you for your excellent care and time you take with your patients.
Melissa B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Love Dr. Karmin
Chloe C.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Karmin and staff. You are the only patient in the office at a time and I love the privacy.
Adaray R.
Submitted 08/10/21
As always, very professional and courteous.
Genevieve W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Professionalism. She was knowledgeable and gentle!
Laura S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Amazing and sweet team. Great doctor, she explains everything very detailed
Graceann B.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff and doctors are amazing. They treat you with utmost courtesy and respect, not to mention answer any questions you have. Very pleasant practice, would recommend to anyone!