Testimonials & Reviews

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

63 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent
Mariana C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Karmin is very professional, kind and genuine. She gives important information in an easy-to-understand way and has a great system I which you can reach her anytime. Dr Karmin responds in a timely manner, always. Her staff is wonderfully efficient.
Kendal S.
Submitted 02/11/20
She’s the best
Amarilis M.
Submitted 01/28/20
They are very attentive
Carmen C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Karmin is so kind and professional, as is her entire staff. Thank you!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great knowledgeable Doctor.
Gladys R.
Submitted 01/21/20
The visit was nice, not a long wait. everyone was very nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Karmin she is very sweet and professional.
Kristen L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great timing, communication, doctor, friendly staff as always. Seamless appointment making.
Carol B.
Submitted 01/21/20
I feel the concerned about the welfare and outcome of the guest/patient from the doctor & staff
Jiquan L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent, thank you Doctor.
Yoalis R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Staff is always very professional and makes their patients feel comfortable. Dr. Karmin is the best doctor I’ve ever seen. She’s very thorough with details and really lets her patients know everything about their visit. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Mary W.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Karmin is always friendly and has a nice bedside manner. Her office runs very efficiently and the appointments are always on time. I highly recommend Dr. Karmin.
Camila Z.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Karmin was nice and understanding. She was honest and told me I didn’t need to get a certain test done due to my lifestyle and I really appreciate that
Tracey E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always pleased with my visits the doctor and staff are wonderful
Sheryl S.
Submitted 01/16/20
I appreciate the time, patience and understanding that Dr. Karmin shows. I travel more than an hour to see her because I trust and respect her opinion.
Ashleigh E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Love Dr. Karmin! She and her staff always make me feel comfortable.
Marilyn V.
Submitted 01/15/20
Love Dr. Karmin! Been seeing her for years & I don’t plan on leaving. Staff is amazing as well!
Philippa L.
Submitted 01/15/20
I lovely Dr who makes me feel at ease
Dynia V.
Submitted 01/15/20
The doctor explain everything with too much details and excellent personal at the office
Agata G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Smooth quick visit, no waiting time.