Testimonials & Reviews

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

63 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Randye Karmin is so sweet and my experience at her office has always made me feel comfortable.
Mariana C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff were very professional, friendly, and informative. The office environment has a great vibe, and Dr. Karmin’s confidence and knowledge reassured me that I was well taken care of. Thank you and I look forward to continue being under the care of Dr. Karmin for my gynecological needs
Anabel F.
Submitted 01/09/20
Attentive, thorough, thoughtful...great care!
Lizandra G.
Submitted 01/09/20
I’m not gonna lie and say I look forward to my annual visits BUT Dr.Carmen always makes me feel comfortable and at ease here
Lina C.
Submitted 01/09/20
She’s the best!! She listen to you and explain everything very detailed I’m have been going for 7 years and expect to go for many more And now my two daughters go to and they love her!!!
Damaris C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Karmin is an amazing doctor and human being. She really cares about you. I love that she privately shares notes from the visit with you because sometimes it’s difficult to remember everything that is discussed. Best wishes in 2020!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 01/08/20
great as always, quick, and easy
Morgan S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Karmin is welcoming, quick and efficient. I always feel comfortable during appointments.
Carolina G.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr.Karmin is always great! So nice and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Tamecia S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional.
Katherine G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Amazing doctor
Monica C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very happy with my visits, all staff so happy and kind and of course love my doctor! Everyone is very helpful!
Penny W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Friendly staff, easy, straightforward visit.
Ana M.
Submitted 01/06/20
The doctor is really great, caring and friendly, the staff are also very good, friendly and caring; they are very respectful of the patients time, my appointments have always been on time, I have never had a long wait which is incredibly important and rare these days; wholeheartedly recommend Dr.Karmin and the entire team.
Keren G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great visit. In and out and all my concerns were addressed
Saybel S.
Submitted 01/03/20
No wait, nice, caring , comfortable atmosphere. Dr.Karmin is very sweet and attentive.
Marisol C.
Submitted 01/01/20
Teresa U.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Karmin is professional and pleasant, listens to your concerns and the waiting time to see her is minimal.
Rosaura L.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Karmin was honest and very good listener. Doctor took her time to hear me and was very honest about my questions.
Silvia V.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Karmin is very caring and professional, nice office and staff.