Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Love her and her staff!!!
Osiris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very friendly staff and doctor is very good. Service is fast too.
Kristyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good service
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Karmin and her Team always make you feel so comfortable.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Karmin and her staff are wonderful! I never feel rushed and always receive great care.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr karmin and staff are great
Abbey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Every visit with Dr. Karmin exceeds expectations: office team is prompt, exam is brief and Dr. Karmin takes one to one time to discuss any changes or concerns. Payment/insurance processing is swift, I'm out the door in no time at all. I received a notification from my pharmacy that prescription was being filled before I left the parking garage - that's quick! This team works like a well oiled machine; there is clearly a lot of trust and partnership in this office. I'm pleased to be a patient of Dr. Karmin's and have full confidence my healthcare is in good hands.
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The best experience I’ve had ever at a Gyno. So attentive, kind, and compassionate the entire staff.
Mariangel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very professional and kind, love coming here!
Genevieve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
There is little or no waiting time
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I recently met Dr. Karmin, at a consultation. She is very nice, honest and very knowledgable. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Vickie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Karim is always though and friendly. I never dread my Gyn exam. It's like visiting a friend yearly.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Karmin provided excellent care to me this morning. It was a great experience she was able to answer all my questions that I had.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Karmin has provided excellent health care to me for many years and she is very professional, trusted and highly recommended.
Yvette Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Randye Karmin and her staff are absolutely excellent. Extremely polite, kind and professional. They all go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable.
Flor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent in every way
Jeannette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Karmin has been my doctor for years. She’s like a concerned relative who’s making sure your health is on track.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
The absolute best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Not a long wait to be seen. Dr. Karmin is very thorough
Yaru W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Randy’s is really nice and professional.