Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graceann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff and doctors are amazing. They treat you with utmost courtesy and respect, not to mention answer any questions you have. Very pleasant practice, would recommend to anyone!
Carolynne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent and friendly staff! Doctor was very nice, knowledgeable, and caring! Felt very well taken care of!
Mayra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service.
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Attentive and knowledgeable!
Dania O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
There is no wait, MD is very knowledgeable and staff is very nice.
Flor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I have been Dr. Karmin’s patient for many years. She is caring and thorough. She discusses my concerns until all my questions and worries are exhausted. She handles what is in her realm and has close ties with professionals who can take care of related issues. She is pretty much amazing.
Adaray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professional. Dr. Karmin tries her best to put me at ease each visit. She is quick and thorough.
Isabel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Probably the best gyno I’be ever been to! Making her my primary OBGYN! I was struggling and nervous for so long and she’s the only one who actually helped.
Alegna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Karmin and her MA Carolina were supper pleasant and welcoming. Did not feel like a new patient at all. I felt like I’ve been going there for years. Will recommend her to friends and family.
Venkata Silpa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr karmin is excellent and professional service.staff are nice
Denise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Always caring and thorough. Really listens to you. I love my doctor!
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly staff
Jihong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful responsible amazing doctor!!!
Paola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
friendly staff, attentive & caring doctor; I definitely recommend Dr. Karmin.
Salete L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
As always, she is attentive and very professional. I like her.
Allison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Amazing as always. So quick and easy :)
Tracie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Great experience consistently. Office staff are exceptional as of Dr. Karmin.
Lis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Great doctor ! Very professional
Tatiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
as always, amazing service!