Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rayma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Amazing Doctor!! Very knowledgeable!!!She is the best!!
Madisson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always great service!
Brittany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent and well knowledgeable doctor. Cares about her patients. Have personally been seeing her for over a decade.
Leslie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a great experience! First off, the staff is very professional and courteous. Love Dr Karmin she’s very personable and detailed. I would recommend them highly
Lyndsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The ladies in the office are always kind and caring. So thankful to have such a great dr! I always recommend her to all my girlfriends.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing and knowledgeable doctor, super friendly staff, quick, clean etc.
Laetitia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very courteous office. From the front desk to Dr. Karmin. I was very pleased with my visit.
Corinne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always on time, very complete and personal attention to details. I feel that Dr Karmin really listens and all the staff are efficient and sweet. All my issues were attended to and resolved .
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent! Very professional and kind.
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very positive straightforward doctor with a friendly staff.
Mandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Fast and great communication. Love Dr Karmin
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very kind workers and informative
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Even though this is not something I like to do, I love seeing Dr. Karmin. She is always friendly, in a great mood and helpful! I am so thankful that I found her!!!
Dominique V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I had a great experience! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful, and Dr. Karmin was the best! Also the office itself is beautiful.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Karmin is caring, professional, and thorough in her exam. Her staff is also nice and courteous! I'm very pleased and happy
Rafaela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I've been with Dr.Karmin for many years now and Im so glad I found her. She's caring and sweet and I would recommend her with my eyes closed .
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Carmen was very thorough with my physical all the staf was very courteous
Annabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Karmyn and her staff were extremely professional and sweet. They greeted me before I even had the chance to tap on the window and the RN called me in at precisely 2:30, my appt time. They are always punctual and thorough. Dr. Karmyn is the best!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
On time, no waiting, excellent staff and Dr Karmin explained the process and was thorough in her exam. Notes on my visit were available the same day.