Testimonials & Reviews

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

70 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana M.
Submitted 01/06/20
The doctor is really great, caring and friendly, the staff are also very good, friendly and caring; they are very respectful of the patients time, my appointments have always been on time, I have never had a long wait which is incredibly important and rare these days; wholeheartedly recommend Dr.Karmin and the entire team.
Keren G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great visit. In and out and all my concerns were addressed
Saybel S.
Submitted 01/03/20
No wait, nice, caring , comfortable atmosphere. Dr.Karmin is very sweet and attentive.
Marisol C.
Submitted 01/01/20
Teresa U.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Karmin is professional and pleasant, listens to your concerns and the waiting time to see her is minimal.
Rosaura L.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Karmin was honest and very good listener. Doctor took her time to hear me and was very honest about my questions.
Silvia V.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Karmin is very caring and professional, nice office and staff.
Maria P.
Submitted 12/28/19
On time Nice and helpful
Rommy P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professional, courteous, and caring.
Edda L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Awesome
Naomie J.
Submitted 12/25/19
It was such a good experience. Thank you for everything.
Ashley C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Everyone was very accommodating and kind. It was a speedy visit, too! Happy Holidays!
Kristen L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very accommodating and staff is very professional and takes their time to explain things in detail. I highly recommend.
Melissa L.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Karmin is great! Her as well as the office staff are very polite. The office itself is beautiful. She always takes the time answers all my questions with great detail. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Erica O.
Submitted 12/20/19
Awesome
Nishat A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Amazing doctor with great bed side manner. Super polite, extremely knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Highly recommend her, it’s my second visit and I’ll always come back!
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/19/19
The staff is super nice and the physician thorough.
Gail L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Went very well. Thank you Dr. Dejean. And thank you Katie for staying with me and holding my hand.
Susan D.
Submitted 12/19/19
I really appreciate the time and personal attention Dr Karmin gives. Visits are never rushed and she is very thorough. Staff is friendly and helpful. I really appreciated their assistance in helping me with my mobility as I use a wheelchair. Unfortunately it seems the rooms won't accommodate a wheelchair (even small travel chair) but thankfully I was able to use my chair up to the rooms with the staff's help and then use my walker in room. Also, the patient portal provides immediate information from visit. Easy way to communicate.
Rosanne G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. DeJean is a beautiful person. I feel that my health is in excellent hands.