Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Randye Karmin, MD -  - Gynecology

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

206 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing and knowledgeable doctor, super friendly staff, quick, clean etc.
Laetitia A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very courteous office. From the front desk to Dr. Karmin. I was very pleased with my visit.
Corinne L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always on time, very complete and personal attention to details. I feel that Dr Karmin really listens and all the staff are efficient and sweet. All my issues were attended to and resolved .
Tania M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent! Very professional and kind.
Janet R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very positive straightforward doctor with a friendly staff.
Mandi M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Fast and great communication. Love Dr Karmin
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very kind workers and informative
Kimberly M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Even though this is not something I like to do, I love seeing Dr. Karmin. She is always friendly, in a great mood and helpful! I am so thankful that I found her!!!
Dominique V.
Submitted 02/10/22
I had a great experience! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful, and Dr. Karmin was the best! Also the office itself is beautiful.
Martha A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Karmin is caring, professional, and thorough in her exam. Her staff is also nice and courteous! I'm very pleased and happy
Rafaela G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Melissa P.
Submitted 02/07/22
I've been with Dr.Karmin for many years now and Im so glad I found her. She's caring and sweet and I would recommend her with my eyes closed .
Charlotte S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Carmen was very thorough with my physical all the staf was very courteous
Annabel A.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Karmyn and her staff were extremely professional and sweet. They greeted me before I even had the chance to tap on the window and the RN called me in at precisely 2:30, my appt time. They are always punctual and thorough. Dr. Karmyn is the best!
Mary L.
Submitted 01/28/22
On time, no waiting, excellent staff and Dr Karmin explained the process and was thorough in her exam. Notes on my visit were available the same day.
Anna S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Outstanding
Josefa D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Physician and staff are wonderful. This doctor is empathetic, patient and knowledgeable.
April H.
Submitted 01/17/22
The entire office is knowledgeable about all things as it relates to woman’s health.
Shenea C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick, easy, fun, and conversational.
Vivian E G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent