Testimonials & Reviews

Miami Women Care

Randye Karmin, MD

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialist located in Dadeland, Miami, FL

63 total reviews

Dr. Randye Karmin always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randye Karmin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
Submitted 12/28/19
On time Nice and helpful
Rommy P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professional, courteous, and caring.
Edda L.
Submitted 12/25/19
Awesome
Naomie J.
Submitted 12/25/19
It was such a good experience. Thank you for everything.
Ashley C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Everyone was very accommodating and kind. It was a speedy visit, too! Happy Holidays!
Kristen L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very accommodating and staff is very professional and takes their time to explain things in detail. I highly recommend.
Melissa L.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Karmin is great! Her as well as the office staff are very polite. The office itself is beautiful. She always takes the time answers all my questions with great detail. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Erica O.
Submitted 12/20/19
Awesome
Nishat A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Amazing doctor with great bed side manner. Super polite, extremely knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Highly recommend her, it’s my second visit and I’ll always come back!
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/19/19
The staff is super nice and the physician thorough.
Gail L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Went very well. Thank you Dr. Dejean. And thank you Katie for staying with me and holding my hand.
Susan D.
Submitted 12/19/19
I really appreciate the time and personal attention Dr Karmin gives. Visits are never rushed and she is very thorough. Staff is friendly and helpful. I really appreciated their assistance in helping me with my mobility as I use a wheelchair. Unfortunately it seems the rooms won't accommodate a wheelchair (even small travel chair) but thankfully I was able to use my chair up to the rooms with the staff's help and then use my walker in room. Also, the patient portal provides immediate information from visit. Easy way to communicate.
Rosanne G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. DeJean is a beautiful person. I feel that my health is in excellent hands.
Gail L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Procedure went very well. Much better than I expected. Dr. De Jean was terrific. Thank you.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great experience. Doctor KARMIN was exceptionally good! She was very compassionate and considerate of my ill. Her staff was very kind as always.
Deborah N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Prompt. Confident and pleasant manner.
Jaimee S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Karmin’s office is the best. The staff works quickly and addresses all concerns you may have. They are thorough in their work and truly care about their patients.
Rachel M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Dejean is wonderful!
Netalia S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Office visit ran smoothly
Lina L.
Submitted 12/18/19
We were delighted with the visit yesterday